January Update

Hello everyone!  Quick update: yes, I started my new job yesterday.  Yes, I’m enjoying it so far, but it’s only been two days so I reserve the right to change my mind.  I started balancing things today, and it’s the kind of math I always liked, where the numbers are exactly what they say they are.

Traffic sucks, and I have to get up really early.  Which is fine, except it’s every day and when I get home I feel too tired to do the things I need to do. But again, it’s only been two days.  Theoretically, I’ll get better at this.  (That, or I’ll invest in those Keurig cups and have an extra cup of coffee at work.  That’d be nice.)

Since I’m officially working full-time, I’m going  to scale back on the blog posts (not that I was doing a GREAT job before…).  I’m going to blog once a week, but still switch up my categories.  For example: this week, I’m giving you a Tuesday Update.  Next week, I’ll host Book Club Thursday, where I tell you all about my reading of Safe at Home.  And it will still be on Thursday.

I hope that isn’t too confusing, and I hope you stop by.

Categories: Tuesday Update | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

