November Update.

Yes, I missed Tuesday’s blog post. To tell you the truth, I am really far behind in NaNo (yes I’m doing that), so every moment I have free is going to playing catch up.

So blog posts in November may be short and scattered. I will give you a word count update, however. And if I don’t have 25,000 words next Tuesday,  one of you can suggest something awful I have to read.

Next Tuesday, I will also share my thoughts on Supergirl, so tune in!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “November Update.

  1. ReneeBradshaw

    Nanowrimo time is intense isn’t it? I got strep this week and haven’t written in 2 days, and I was so hoping to finish before family comes to town for thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

